top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBobbie Olan Casiano

Haskins

Knit, Tink, Knit, rpt


Welcome to another knitting project! This is the Haskins sweater by Veronica Avery, published by Brooklyn Tweed. I've knit it in Bendigo Woollen Mills Classic 8ply in the colourway Broadleaf. Join me as I chat about my progress and share some real-time knitting snippets.





Recommended

But I used

Yarn

Brooklyn Tweed Arbor

Bendigo Woollen Mills Classic

Needles

3.25mm and 4mm

3.5mm and 4.5mm

Gauge (10cm knit flat)

21 sts 32 rows, St st 26 sts 32 rows, Haskins pattern

21.5 sts 29 rows, St st 28.5 sts 27 rows, Haskins pattern

Size

Size 5 (120cm chest circumference) to fit a 100cm circumference chest loosely.


Construction

Bottom up in pieces


For more information

Check out the following vlogisodes or see my notes on Ravelry.

コメント


bottom of page