top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBobbie Olan Casiano

#043 - Dione, haircare, et al

Updated: 58 minutes ago

Welcome to another vlogisode! In this video I mainly share more progress on the Dione pullover, and chat a bit about a new YouTube channel I've discovered.





Handy Dandy

Dione by Natasja Hornby

  • Fittings, fittings, fittings

  • The yoke took me such a long time - so many stitches!


Craft for Thought

Katherine Sewing

  • Historical/Natural haircare practices that I want to try


Eye Candy

'The Manly Art of Knitting' book


Heart Full Of Craft

Last week I had a crafty catch up with a friend that filled my heart and hands with joy.


 

Resources


Mentions

Patterns (on Ravelry)

Dione by Natasja Hornby


Yarns (from my LYS, or on Ravelry)

Tarndwarncoort, yarns from Polwarth sheep

IxCHeL Fibres, Yarns & Art



Comments


bottom of page