top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBobbie Olan Casiano

#030 - Comeback catch up

In this episode:


Craft for Thought

- What I've been up to in the 3 months since the previous episode


Handy Dandy

- Stepping Stones by Clara Parkes

- Greenwich by Martin Storey

- Anker's Hat by PetiteKnit


- Deep Sleep Mask by George Wallace


- Cactus Hand (crochet) by Svetlana Hurova


- Happy Project Basket (crochet) by Ariane Gallizzi


- Children's Bear Sweater by Amy Bahrt


Craft for Thought continued

- Musing about what's next for my crafting and this channel


Heart Full of Craft

- Grateful for giving myself the time and space to reset and allowing all external pressures to fall away



 

Resources


Mentions

Royal Botanic Gardens, Plant Craft Cottage


Patterns (on Ravelry)

Stepping Stones by Clara Parkes

Greenwich by Martin Storey

Anker's Hat by PetiteKnit

Deep Sleep Mask by George Wallace

Cactus Hand (crochet) by Svetlana Hurova

Cactus Hand on Etsy

Happy Project Basket (crochet) by Ariane Gallizzi


Yarns (from my LYS, or on Ravelry)

Patons, Wanderer

Bendigo Woollen Mills, Classic

King Cole, Cottonsoft DK

4 Seasons, Montana

Lion Brand, Cotton Bamboo


I acknowledge the Traditional Owners of the land on which I live and create, the Wurundjeri Woi-wurrung people. I pay my respects to their Elders, past, present and emerging, and to all Aboriginal peoples.

 

© 2022 by Bobbie Olan of Platypus Knitting.

bottom of page